Shirt Club Shirt

I tried the basic short sleeve shirt from this company and here it is. The good news is that it fits really well and the pattern went together with no problems. What’s not to like? I’ll be trying more Shirt Club patterns.

The Mid Carolina Run Shop Hop starts today, so I’m off to see some of North Carolina and look at tons of fabric! Hmm….maybe a blue shirt.

Wishing everyone a great day.

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Aura
    Jun 23, 2010 @ 19:55:03

    That color will look great on you Catie. I will check out the site. I really do like wearing shirts in the summer too. I have some Havana Jack’s cafe shirts I have been wearing for years. The Run Shop Hop sounds great. Have fun. Hey, guess what I just found out I have been reassigned to the University Regional.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

