Mid Carolina Shop Hop

(Finally got back and linked the images to the Websites.)

Sorry, I don’t have time for a real post but I wanted to put up these pictures of the participating shop hop stores.

Thank you to all the quilt shops. I loved getting to see all the stores, quilts, and scorching hot North Carolina!

Anyway, I have to be out of town for a couple of days, so I will add the links for these stores as well as the two I didn’t photograph when I get back.

I’m a little optimistic about this trip, so wish me luck in advance. Thanks!

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. Aura
    Jul 07, 2010 @ 20:25:54

    I’ve never heard of the Shop Hop. Sounds neat and I’m sure each store has its own special touch. Have you seen any of the available fabric from Etsy sellers? There is quite a selection. I think I remember you saying you like to touch your fabric.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

